Corpo Docente

DOCENTES/ORIENTADORES CATEGORIA TÍTULO ÁREA DE PESQUISA CONTATO CURRÍCULO LATTES
Alexandrina Sartori Permanente Profa. Adjunta Imunomodulação sartori@ibb.unesp.br lattes.jpg
Ana Carla Pereira Permanente Profa. Doutora Doenças transmissíveis anacarlap@gmail.com lattes.jpg
Benedito Barraviera Permanente Prof. Titular Toxinas e envenenamentos bbviera@gnosis.com.br lattes.jpg
Carlos Magno Castelo Branco Fortaleza Permanente Prof. Adjunto Infecções hospitalares cmfortaleza@uol.com.br lattes.jpg
Cilmery Suemi Kurokawa Colaborador Profa. Doutora Doenças transmissíveis kurokawa@fmb.unesp.br lattes.jpg
Daniel Carvalho Pimenta Permanente Pesquisador Toxinas e envenenamentos dcpimenta@butantan.gov.br lattes.jpg
Hélio Langoni Permanente Prof. Titular Zoonoses hlangoni@fmvz.unesp.br lattes.jpg
Ida Maria Foschiani Dias Baptista Permanente Pesquisadora Doenças transmissíveis ifoschiani@gmail.com lattes.jpg
Jean Phillipe Chippaux Colaborador Pesquisador Doenças Transmissíveis jean-philippe.chippaux@ird.fr lattes.jpg
James Venturini Permanente Prof. Doutor Infecções fúngicas james@fc.unesp.br lattes.jpg
Lenice do Rosário de Souza Permanente Profa. Assist. Doutora HIV, Hepatites e doenças oportunistas lsouza@fmb.unesp.br lattes.jpg
Lucilene Delazari dos Santos Permanente Pós-Doutorado Toxinas e envenenamentos lucilene@cevap.org.br lattes.jpg
Maria de Lourdes Ribeiro de Souza da Cunha Permanente Profa. Assist. Doutora Infecções hospitalares cunhamlr@ibb.unesp.br lattes.jpg
Paulo Câmara Marques Pereira Permanente Prof. Adjunto Nutrição e imunidade ppereira@fmb.unesp.br lattes.jpg
Ricardo A. M. B. Almeida Colaborador Prof. Doutor Infecções hospitalares e HIV almeidaramb@yahoo.com.br lattes.jpg
Ricardo de Souza Cavalcante Permanente Prof. Doutor Infecções fúngicas mip.ricardo@gmail.com lattes.jpg
Rinaldo Poncio Mendes Permanente Prof. Titular Infecções fúngicas tietemendes@terra.com.br lattes.jpg
Rui Seabra Ferreira Júnior Permanente Pesquisador Toxinas e envenenamentos rseabra@cevap.org.br lattes.jpg
Semíramis Guimarães Ferraz Viana Permanente Profa. Assist. Doutora Doenças transmissíveis sgviana@ibb.unesp.br lattes.jpg
Simone Baldini Lucheis Permanente Pesquisadora Zoonoses silucheis@yahoo.com.br lattes.jpg
Vânia Nieto Brito de Souza Permanente Pesquisadora Doenças transmissíveis vanianbrito@gmail.com lattes.jpg
Virginia Bodelão Richini Pereira Permanente Pesquisadora Zoonoses virichini@yahoo.com.br lattes.jpg